Gary Smith EDA
P.O. Box 2990
Santa Clara, CA 95055
phone +1 (408) 985-2929
fax +1 (408) 985-6611
Asian office
P.O.BOX 112-315 Taipei
Taipei City 10499
Taiwan (R.O.C)

Gary Smith gary@garysmitheda.com
phone +1 (408) 985-2929
fax +1 (408) 985-6611
Areas of focus: EDA, ESL and Electronic Design Methodology

Mary Olsson mary@garysmitheda.com
phone +1 (408) 356-8121
mobile +1 (408) 348-1899
Areas of focus: PCB, FPGAs, Analog and RF design tools, Semiconductor IDMs and Fabless Semiconductor vendors

Nancy Wu nancy@garysmitheda.com
Areas of focus: Heads up Asian office in Taipei, Taiwan supporting all areas of inquiry

Laurie Balch laurie@garysmitheda.com
Areas of focus: Forecasting and Statistics

Sharon Tan sharon@garysmitheda.com
Areas of focus: User Wants & Needs Reports

Daya Nadamuni daya@garysmitheda.com
Areas of focus: Embedded Software, Multi-Core and ESL